Home | About MMT | Management & Board of Directors

Board of directors

Johan Berg

Chairman of the Board

Peter Forhaug

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Oliver Plunkett

Board Member


Anna Ottosson

Data Processing Manager

Erik Svensson

Technical Manager

Hans Dahlberg

Chief Financial Officer, CFO

Kalle Flink

Operation Manager

Maria Blom

Geology Manager

Nils Ingvarson

Chief Commercial Officer, CCO

Roy Lahte

Ship Manager