Head Office

MMT Sweden AB

Sven Källfelts Gata 11

SE-426 71 Västra Frölunda

Sweden


Goods delivery

Skeppet Ärans Väg 3

SE-426 71 Västra Frölunda

Sweden

Phone:+46 (0)31 762 03 00

Fax:+46 (0)31 762 03 01

Email:Info@mmt.se

Shipman AB and MMT Group AB are located at Head Office

UK Office

MMT (UK) Limited

2A Banbury Office Village, Noral Way

Banbury, Oxon, OX16 2SB

United Kingdom

Phone:+44 1295 817 740

Fax:+44 1295 211077

Email:Info@mmt.se

Norway Office

MMT Norway AS

Postboks 1393

5507 Haugesund

Norway


Visiting address

Garpeskjærveien 2

5527 Haugesund

Norway

Phone:+46 (0)31 762 03 00

Email:Info@mmt.se

Contact Personnel Head Office

Stefan Eliasson

Sales

Phone: +46 (0)31 762 03 16

Email: stefan.eliasson@mmt.se

Nils Ingvarson

Operation

Phone: +46 (0)31 762 03 93

Email: nils.ingvarson@mmt.se

Ola Oskarsson

Market development

Phone: +46 31 762 03 82

Email: ola.oskarsson@mmt.se

Ola Arvidslund

HSEQ

Phone: +46 31 762 03 79

Email: ola.arvidslund@mmt.se

Anna Lundkvist

HR

Phone: +46 (0)31 762 03 75

Email: anna.lundkvist@mmt.se

Sofia Regell Hallström

Marketing

Phone: +46 (0)31 762 03 88

Email: sofia.hallstrom@mmt.se

Svante Johansson

Chartering and Fleet development

Phone: +46 31 762 03 84

Email: svante.johansson@mmt.se

Roy Lahte

Vessels

Phone: +46 31 762 03 61

Email: roy.lahte@mmt.se

Kristian Elofsson

Safety / DP

Phone: +46 31 762 03 76

Email: kristian.elofsson@mmt.se

Lars Ringnér

Crewing

Phone: +46 31 762 03 87

Email: lars.ringner@mmt.se

Emma Högberg

Account

Phone: +46 31 762 03 04

Email: emma.hogberg@mmt.se

Per Mellander

IT

Phone: +46 31 762 03 89

Email: per.mellander@mmt.se

Contact Personnel UK Office

Paul Robertson

Sales & Tender

Phone: +44 12 95 81 77 49

Email: paul.robertson@mmt.se

Phil Wilson

Sales

Phone: +44 (0)1295 817 743

Email: phil.wilson@mmt.se

Contact Personnel Norway Office

Audun Brandtzæg

Sales & Market

Phone: +47 941 55952

Email: audun.brandtzaeg@mmt.se